# Gamma pricing in 2026: every plan, credit and fee

> Gamma pricing in 2026: Plus $12, Pro $25 and Ultra $100 a month, or $9, $18 and $90 billed annually. Credits, seats and refunds, checked Oct 18, 2026.

- Canonical: https://fluxgravity.io/guides/gamma-pricing
- Published: 2026-10-18
- Content type: guide

Every Gamma plan, price, credit allowance and fee, read from Gamma's own pricing page, help center and developer docs on October 18, 2026. FluxGravity wrote this page and appears only as one option in the price comparison.

![FluxGravity card for a guide to Gamma pricing, plans, credits and fees in 2026.](https://fluxgravity.io/images/editorial/guides-gamma-pricing-editorial-map.svg)

*Original page-specific FluxGravity editorial map based on this guide's structure. It is not a product screenshot, account test, or performance result.*

## How much does Gamma cost in 2026?

**Answer:** Gamma has a Free plan, then Plus at $12 a month, Pro at $25 and Ultra at $100 per seat when billed monthly, or $9, $18 and $90 a month when billed annually. Business costs $40 per seat a month on annual billing, and Enterprise is custom.

These are the US prices Gamma's pricing page showed on October 18, 2026, per seat and before tax. Gamma says annual billing saves up to 28%. Using the two prices on the page, annual billing saves 25% on Plus, 28% on Pro and 10% on Ultra (our arithmetic).

The Free plan costs $0 and includes 400 credits at signup. Business is $480 per seat when billed annually, and Enterprise pricing comes from Gamma's sales team on an annual agreement. Gamma bills every paid plan per person, so three people on Pro means 3x subscriptions.
- Compare monthly and annual prices for Plus, Pro and Ultra in the first table.
- See what 1,000, 4,000 and 20,000 monthly credits cover before you pick a plan.
- Check the seat, credit pack and refund rules before you pay for a team.

## What does each Gamma plan include?

**Answer:** Free is for trying Gamma, Plus removes Gamma branding and lifts the slide cap, Pro adds API access, analytics and custom domains, and Ultra adds the most advanced models and 20,000 credits.

Free includes 400 credits at signup, up to 10 slides per prompt, import from PDF and PPTX, and export to PDF, PPTX, PNG and Google Slides. Plus adds 1,000 monthly credits, up to 100 slides per prompt, removal of Gamma branding and advanced AI image models.

Pro adds 4,000 monthly credits, premium AI image models, custom branding, detailed analytics and advanced sharing, up to 10 custom domains and API access. Ultra adds 20,000 monthly credits, access to the most advanced AI models for text, image and video, up to 100 custom domains and early access to new features.

Business includes 10,000 monthly credits per seat, shared workspace credits, SSO, SOC 2 documentation on request and advanced data controls. Enterprise adds custom credits, SCIM provisioning, purchase orders and priority support. Gamma says Business is completely self-serve, while Enterprise goes through its sales team.
- Free: 400 credits once and 10 slides per prompt.
- Plus and Pro: 1,000 and 4,000 credits a month, with API access starting at Pro.
- Ultra: 20,000 credits a month and up to 100 custom domains.

## How do Gamma credits work, and what runs out first?

**Answer:** Credits meter Gamma's AI actions, and your monthly plan credits are spent first: Gamma draws plan credits, then purchased credits, then shared workspace credits on Business and Enterprise.

Gamma says generating a presentation with Create with AI uses credits, metered per slide and per image. Editing with Agent, adding cards with AI and trying new layouts also use credits. Gamma does not charge credits for AI errors or clarification requests, and it says credit rates are subject to change.

Unused plan credits roll over up to double your plan size, so Plus can hold up to 2,000 plan credits. Annual plans get the same monthly credits, issued monthly rather than upfront. If you run out on a paid plan, you can still use non-AI features and edit by hand.

Gamma's developer documentation gives examples. A deck of 10 cards with 5 images from a basic image model costs about 20 to 60 credits, and a 20-card document with 15 premium-model images costs about 320 to 1,070. Gamma says API usage is priced by the same rules as the app, but Agent jobs are charged for the work the agent does, so the same prompt can cost a different amount on different runs.

Separately from credits, the classic generator limits how much text goes into one initial generation: up to 50,000 AI tokens on Free and up to 100,000 on Plus and Pro. If you reach the limit, generation stops and you need a shorter request or a higher plan.
- Order of use: plan credits, then purchased credits, then workspace credits.
- Rollover: unused plan credits carry over up to double the plan size.
- Input limit: 50,000 tokens on Free, 100,000 on Plus and Pro.

## Is Gamma free, and what does the Free plan really give you?

**Answer:** Yes. Gamma's Free plan has no time limit and needs no credit card, but its 400 credits do not refill, the generator is capped at 10 slides per prompt, and PDF and PPTX exports carry a Made by Gamma badge.

Gamma says it has no traditional free trial. Every new account starts on Free with 400 credits that do not expire. Free credits do not refresh, but you can earn 200 credits for each friend who signs up through your referral link, up to 2,000 credits held at once.

The badge matters if you share files. Gamma stamps Made by Gamma on PDF and PPTX exports when your workspace is on the Free plan at the time of export, even for decks you made earlier on a paid plan. Browser print from the editor does not add the badge. Any paid plan removes it from future exports, but not from exports you already made.

Free includes import from PDF and PPTX and export to PDF, PPTX, PNG and Google Slides, which works through a PPTX upload. Word (.docx) export is not supported on any plan. Gamma also says individual workspaces, including Free, allow training on your content by default until you switch that off in Settings under Data Controls.
- 400 starter credits, no refill and no card.
- Up to 10 slides per prompt and 50,000 input tokens per generation.
- Exports carry a Made by Gamma badge until you pay.

## Is annual billing worth it for Gamma?

**Answer:** Annual billing saves $36 a year on Plus, $84 on Pro and $120 on Ultra against paying monthly, but Gamma refunds only in the first 3 days, so test on a monthly plan first.

Paying monthly for 12 months costs $144 on Plus, $300 on Pro and $1,200 on Ultra. Annual billing costs $108, $216 and $1,080. Those savings are 25%, 28% and 10% (our arithmetic from the prices on Gamma's page). Gamma says annual plans are billed as a single upfront payment for 12 months, with the same monthly credits as monthly plans.

Because the refund window is short, a one-month test is cheap insurance. Gamma says you can subscribe to Plus or Pro monthly and cancel straight away, and you keep the plan until the billing period ends. You can switch from monthly to annual later in your billing settings.

Per credit, annual billing is cheaper too. By our arithmetic, Plus costs $12 per 1,000 monthly credits on monthly billing and $9 on annual billing, Pro costs $6.25 and $4.50, and Ultra costs $5 and $4.50. Gamma's credit packs work out to $4 per 1,000 credits. Credits buy different amounts for different actions, so treat these as unit prices, not the cost of a deck.
- Plus: $144 monthly versus $108 annual.
- Pro: $300 monthly versus $216 annual.
- Ultra: $1,200 monthly versus $1,080 annual.

## What are the hidden costs of Gamma?

**Answer:** The extra costs are per-seat billing, optional credit packs at $6 per 1,500 credits, credits spent by Agent and premium models, tax, and a refund window of only 3 days.

Seats: Gamma bills every paid plan per person. When you add a member, Gamma charges for the seat right away, prorated for the rest of your billing cycle. Removing a member does not lower your billed seat count, because you also have to reduce it under Manage seats. Guests do not take paid seats.

Credit packs: paid subscribers can buy 1,500 credits for $6, in increments of 1,500, and free users cannot buy credits. Purchased credits never expire while you stay subscribed and do not count toward your rollover cap. If you cancel, purchased credits expire one year later, while monthly plan credits end with the subscription. Auto-recharge bills each member separately, so three teammates dropping below the threshold cost $18.

What spends credits: Gamma lists Agent, adding slides with AI, Ultra AI models and API access as credit uses. API keys are available on Pro, Ultra, Teams and Business. Agent charges credits per slide it generates, so asking for many slides at once can use a meaningful share of a month's credits.

Tax and terms: Gamma says prices are subject to tax depending on your location, and its pricing page does not state commercial-use terms. Gamma's terms say it does not claim ownership of your content. For data, Gamma says Free, Plus, Pro and Ultra default to allowing training until you opt out, while Business and Enterprise are excluded and locked.
- Each extra seat is billed at the plan rate, prorated in the first cycle.
- A $6 pack buys 1,500 credits, and auto-recharge bills each member separately.
- Agent, Ultra models and API calls spend credits.

## Which Gamma plan should you choose?

**Answer:** Start on Free to test one deck, choose Plus for occasional decks without branding, Pro for API access, analytics or custom domains, Ultra for heavy use and top models, and Business when a team needs SSO.

If you make a few decks a month, Plus's 1,000 credits may be enough. Gamma's developer docs give about 20 to 60 credits for a 10-card deck with five basic images. That works out to roughly 16 to 50 such decks a month on Plus (our arithmetic), before Agent edits and premium images, and roughly 6 to 20 on the 400 free credits. In-app use varies with the model and the length of the generation.

Choose Pro if you need API access, detailed analytics, custom branding or custom domains, since those start at Pro. Choose Ultra if you regularly use Gamma's most advanced models or burn through 4,000 credits. On Free, Plus, Pro and Ultra, credits belong to each member individually, and only Business and Enterprise share a pool.

If you need one deck, subscribe to Plus or Pro for a month, export without the badge and cancel before the next billing date. If you need SSO, choose Business, which Gamma says includes SSO, SOC 2 documentation on request and a locked training opt-out.
- Free: test one deck with 400 credits.
- Plus or Pro: make regular decks, with Pro adding API access and analytics.
- Ultra or Business: heavy use, top models or team controls.

## How does Gamma pricing compare with Beautiful.ai, Pitch, Canva, Prezi and FluxGravity?

**Answer:** Each tool prices AI differently, so compare what each official page states: Gamma and Pitch meter AI with credits, Canva uses an AI allowance, Beautiful.ai says unlimited AI content generation, Prezi limits AI on its lower plans, and FluxGravity uses monthly credits.

The comparison table lists plan prices side by side as plain facts from each vendor's pricing page, in alphabetical order. Credits, AI uses and unlimited generation are not the same unit, so the table does not rank tools or estimate the cost of a deck.

Beautiful.ai lists no free plan, only a 14-day trial that needs a credit card. Pitch has a Free plan with 100 AI credits that do not renew, Canva has a Free plan that includes presentations, and Prezi has a free Basic plan. Prezi's page lists only annual billing for paid plans, so we mark its monthly price as not verified.
- Beautiful.ai: Pro is $14.50 a month billed annually.
- Canva: Pro is $18 a month or $144 a year.
- Pitch: Plus is $12 a month, or $10 when paying yearly.

## Where does FluxGravity fit next to Gamma?

**Answer:** FluxGravity is an AI workspace and agent that turns a brief into finished work, including slide decks, documents, spreadsheets and videos. Gamma is the narrower choice when slides, imports and PowerPoint export are the whole job.

FluxGravity wrote this page, so read this section as a publisher's note. FluxGravity is made by FluxNote, LLC. Its documents and slides workflows are included on the Free plan, with slide limits of 8 on Free, 25 on Spark, 60 on Pro and 120 on Ultra. Plans cost $0, $5, $20 and $50 a month, or $4, $16 and $40 a month billed annually, with 100 one-time credits on Free and 650, 2,800 and 7,000 credits a month on paid plans.

Paid FluxGravity credits renew monthly and do not roll over, while Gamma lets unused plan credits roll over up to double the plan size. We did not verify PowerPoint or Google Slides export for FluxGravity. If native PPTX files are a requirement, Gamma documents that export and FluxGravity is not verified.

Pick FluxGravity when the deck is one of several kinds of deliverable you want from one tool, since its paid plans include all 39 workflows, from documents and spreadsheets to videos and research reports. Pick Gamma when you need to import PDF or PPTX files, export to PPTX, or use Gamma's analytics and custom domains. This page makes no claim that either tool produces better slides, and neither was tested.
- FluxGravity slide limits by plan: 8, 25, 60 and 120.
- FluxGravity paid credits renew monthly and do not roll over.
- PowerPoint and Google Slides export for FluxGravity: not verified.

## Can you cancel Gamma, downgrade or get a refund?

**Answer:** Yes. You can cancel under Billing and keep your plan until the period ends, downgrades take effect at the end of the billing period, and refunds are limited to the first 3 days and to low credit use.

Refunds: since December 1, 2025, Gamma refunds only within the first 3 days of subscribing, only if you contact support, and only if you have not passed a credit-use threshold. That is fewer than 200 credits on Plus, 600 on Pro and 2,000 on Ultra. Cancelling inside the 3 days does not refund you automatically.

Cancelling: Gamma says to cancel at least 30 days before your plan's renewal date to avoid the next charge. Your subscription stays active until the current term ends, Gamma has no pause option, and your account then moves to Free with 400 credits. Your gammas are kept.

Downgrading: a move to a lower plan takes effect at the end of the billing period, with no proration or refund. Upgrades take effect immediately and charge the prorated difference for each seat. Gamma ranks plans Ultra, Pro and Plus, so moving from Pro annual to Plus annual counts as a downgrade.
- Refund window: 3 days, and under 200, 600 or 2,000 credits used.
- Cancel at least 30 days before renewal to avoid the next charge.
- Downgrades wait until the billing period ends.

## Gamma plans and US prices, checked October 18, 2026

Prices are per seat, in US dollars, before tax, from Gamma's pricing page (US view) read on October 18, 2026. "Not verified" means the official page did not state it. Gamma's help center says Business gets 6,000 credits per member, but its pricing page says 10,000, so we show the pricing page.

| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Monthly credits | What is included |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 | Not applicable | 400 credits once, no refill | Up to 10 slides per prompt; import from PDF and PPTX; export to PDF, PPTX, PNG and Google Slides (Made by Gamma badge on exports) |
| Plus | $12 | $9 ($108 a year) | 1,000 | Up to 100 slides per prompt; Gamma branding removed; advanced AI image models |
| Pro | $25 | $18 ($216 a year) | 4,000 | Everything in Plus, plus premium AI image models, custom branding, detailed analytics and advanced sharing, up to 10 custom domains, API access |
| Ultra | $100 | $90 ($1,080 a year) | 20,000 | Everything in Pro, plus the most advanced AI models (text, image, video), up to 100 custom domains, early access to new features |
| Business | Not verified (page shows annual only) | $40 ($480 a year) | 10,000 per seat | Shared workspace credits; SSO; SOC 2 documentation on request; advanced data controls; most advanced AI models |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom (annual agreement) | Custom | Everything in Business, plus SCIM provisioning, purchase orders, invoiced billing, priority support |

Related references:
- [Gamma pricing](https://gamma.app/pricing)
- [Gamma plan help article](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/8077107-how-can-i-upgrade-my-gamma-subscription)
- [Gamma Business help article](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11594955-what-options-does-gamma-offer-for-business)
- [Gamma Enterprise help article](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/16951482-what-is-gamma-enterprise)

## Gamma monthly versus annual cost, and cost per 1,000 credits

Our arithmetic from the US prices on Gamma's pricing page and the credit pack price in Gamma's help center, read on October 18, 2026, in US dollars before tax. Credits buy different amounts for different actions, so these are unit prices, not the cost of a deck.

| Plan | 12 months billed monthly | 12 months billed annually | Annual saving | Per 1,000 plan credits (monthly, annual) |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Plus | $144 | $108 | $36 (25%) | $12.00, $9.00 |
| Pro | $300 | $216 | $84 (28%) | $6.25, $4.50 |
| Ultra | $1,200 | $1,080 | $120 (10%) | $5.00, $4.50 |
| Credit pack (paid plans only) | Not applicable | Not applicable | Not applicable | $4.00 (1,500 credits for $6) |

Related references:
- [Gamma pricing](https://gamma.app/pricing)
- [Buying more Gamma credits](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/12466653-how-do-i-purchase-more-credits)

## What Gamma says credits cost

From Gamma's developer documentation, read on October 18, 2026. Gamma says credit rates are subject to change and that API usage is priced by the same rules as the app. Agent jobs are charged by the work the agent does, so they are not covered by these per-card and per-image rates.

| Item | Credits | Note |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Text for one card | 1 to 3 per card | Varies with the text model Gamma selects |
| AI image, Standard model | 2 to 15 per image | Basic image models |
| AI image, Advanced model | 20 to 33 per image | Plus and above |
| AI image, Premium model | 34 to 75 per image | Pro and above |
| AI image, Ultra model | 30 to 125 per image | Ultra and Business |
| Deck of 10 cards with 5 basic images | About 20 to 60 | Gamma's own example |
| Document of 20 cards with 15 premium images | About 320 to 1,070 | Gamma's own example |
| Social set of 30 cards with 30 Ultra images | About 930 to 3,900 | Gamma's own example |

Related references:
- [Gamma API access and pricing](https://developers.gamma.app/get-started/access-and-pricing)

## Gamma, Beautiful.ai, Canva, FluxGravity, Pitch and Prezi plan prices side by side

US dollars, from each vendor's own pricing page, read on October 18, 2026, before tax and in alphabetical order. "Not verified" means the official page did not state it. Credits, AI uses and unlimited generation are different units, so this table does not rank tools or estimate cost per deck. FluxGravity publishes this page.

| Tool | Free plan | Entry paid plan, monthly billing | Entry paid plan, annual billing (monthly equivalent unless noted) | Higher plans | How AI use is limited |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Beautiful.ai | None listed; 14-day trial, card required | Pro: $45 for one month | Pro: $14.50 | Teams: $50 per user monthly or $40 annual; Enterprise custom | Page says unlimited AI content generation |
| Canva | Free: $0 | Pro: $18 | Pro: $144 a year | Business: $25 per person monthly or $250 a year per person | Shared AI allowance: Free up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses; Pro 10x more than Free; Business 20x |
| FluxGravity (publisher of this page) | Free: $0, 100 credits once, up to 8 slides | Spark: $5 | Spark: $4 ($48 a year) | Pro: $20 monthly or $16 annual; Ultra: $50 monthly or $40 annual | 650, 2,800 and 7,000 credits a month; paid credits do not roll over |
| Gamma | Free: $0, 400 credits once, 10 slides per prompt | Plus: $12 | Plus: $9 ($108 a year) | Pro: $25 or $18; Ultra: $100 or $90; Business: $40 annual | 1,000, 4,000 and 20,000 credits a month; rollover up to double |
| Pitch | Free: $0, 100 AI credits that do not renew | Plus: $12 for one seat | Plus: $10 for one seat | Team: $18 or $15; Business: $24 or $20; Enterprise custom | 500 credits a month on Plus and Team; 750 on Business |
| Prezi | Basic: free | Not verified | Standard: $7 | Plus: $19; Premium: $29 (annual billing) | Standard lists 500 AI credits; Plus and Premium list unlimited |

Related references:
- [Beautiful.ai pricing](https://www.beautiful.ai/pricing)
- [Canva pricing](https://www.canva.com/pricing/)
- [FluxGravity pricing](https://fluxgravity.io/pricing)
- [Pitch pricing](https://pitch.com/pricing)
- [Prezi pricing](https://prezi.com/pricing/)

## Pick a Gamma plan by job

A decision aid built from the plan features on Gamma's pricing page and help center, read on October 18, 2026. It reflects documented limits, not output testing.

| If you need | Pick | Why (documented) |
| --- | --- | --- |
| To try Gamma once | Free | 400 credits at signup, no card; exports carry a Made by Gamma badge |
| Decks without Gamma branding | Plus ($12 monthly or $9 annual) | Removes Gamma branding and allows up to 100 slides per prompt |
| API access, analytics or custom domains | Pro ($25 monthly or $18 annual) | API access, detailed analytics and advanced sharing, up to 10 custom domains |
| The most advanced models and heavy use | Ultra ($100 monthly or $90 annual) | 20,000 monthly credits, the most advanced AI models, up to 100 custom domains |
| SSO, shared credits and SOC 2 documentation | Business ($40 per seat, billed annually) | Shared workspace credits, SSO, SOC 2 documentation on request |
| Admin controls, SCIM or invoiced billing | Enterprise (custom) | Custom credits, SCIM provisioning, invoiced billing, priority support |

Related references:
- [Gamma pricing](https://gamma.app/pricing)

## Frequently asked questions

### Is Gamma free?

Yes, Gamma has a Free plan with no time limit and no credit card. It includes 400 credits at signup that do not refill and up to 10 slides per prompt, and PDF and PPTX exports carry a Made by Gamma badge. Paid plans start at $12 a month billed monthly, or $9 a month billed annually.

### Is there an online presentation maker that uses AI?

Yes. Gamma, Beautiful.ai, Pitch, Canva and Prezi all sell AI presentation tools, with different free plans or trials. Gamma's Free plan makes up to 10 slides per prompt with 400 credits, and Pitch's Free plan includes 100 one-time AI credits. Our best AI presentation maker guide compares more tools by job.

### Which AI tool is best for pricing?

No official page ranks tools by price, and each tool limits AI in a different unit. Billed annually, entry paid plans on the pages we read are Beautiful.ai Pro $14.50 a month, Canva Pro $144 a year, FluxGravity Spark $4 a month, Gamma Plus $9 a month, Pitch Plus $10 a month and Prezi Standard $7 a month, listed alphabetically. If you mean an AI tool for setting your own prices, this page does not cover that.

### What is the valuation of Gamma?

In a November 10, 2025 press release, Gamma said it raised $68 million in Series B funding at a $2.1 billion valuation, led by Andreessen Horowitz with Accel and Uncork Capital. The release also said Gamma had passed $100 million in annual recurring revenue and had 70 million users. We did not find a newer valuation from Gamma, and it does not change what you pay.

### How much is Gamma per month?

On the US pricing page, Plus is $12 a month billed monthly, Pro is $25 and Ultra is $100, per seat. Billed annually they are $9, $18 and $90 a month. Business is $40 per seat a month on annual billing, and Free is $0.

### How many credits do you get with Gamma?

Free gives 400 credits once. Plus gives 1,000 a month, Pro 4,000 and Ultra 20,000, and Business gives 10,000 per seat on the pricing page. Unused plan credits roll over up to double the plan size, and paid plans can buy 1,500 credits for $6.

### Does Gamma offer a free trial?

Gamma says it has no traditional free trial. The Free plan has no time limit, needs no credit card and starts with 400 credits. You can also subscribe to Plus or Pro monthly, cancel straight away and keep paid features until the billing period ends.

### Can you get a refund from Gamma?

Only in the first 3 days after subscribing, only by contacting support, and only if you have used fewer credits than the threshold: 200 on Plus, 600 on Pro and 2,000 on Ultra. Cancelling inside that window does not refund you automatically. Downgrades do not trigger refunds.

### Can Gamma export to PowerPoint and Google Slides?

Gamma exports to PDF, PNG and PowerPoint (PPTX). For Google Slides, export a PPTX and upload it. Exports from the Free plan carry a Made by Gamma badge, and Word export is not supported on any plan.

### Does Gamma train its AI on my content?

On Free, Plus, Pro and Ultra, Gamma says data may be used to train AI models by default, and you can opt out under Settings, then Data Controls. Business and Enterprise workspaces are excluded from training and locked.

### Why do other sites list different Gamma prices?

Gamma changes its plans and shows prices in local currency, and its own pages differ. An undated Gamma guide lists Plus at $8 and Pro at $20 a month, while the pricing page we read on October 18, 2026 showed $12 and $25 monthly, or $9 and $18 annually. Check the pricing page for your region before you buy.

### Is FluxGravity a Gamma alternative?

For a narrow job only. FluxGravity is an AI workspace that makes slide decks, documents, spreadsheets and videos from a brief, with slide limits of 8, 25, 60 and 120 by plan. Gamma documents PPTX export and PDF or PPTX import, and we did not verify either for FluxGravity. FluxGravity wrote this page.

## Sources
- [Gamma: plans and pricing](https://gamma.app/pricing)
- [Gamma Help: upgrading your subscription](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/8077107-how-can-i-upgrade-my-gamma-subscription)
- [Gamma Help: how credits work](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/7834324-how-do-ai-credits-work-in-gamma)
- [Gamma Help: purchasing more credits](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/12466653-how-do-i-purchase-more-credits)
- [Gamma Help: refund policy](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11048496-what-is-gamma-s-refund-policy-and-how-do-i-request-a-refund)
- [Gamma Help: Business options](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11594955-what-options-does-gamma-offer-for-business)
- [Gamma Help: Enterprise](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/16951482-what-is-gamma-enterprise)
- [Gamma Help: per-member billing](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11048258-what-does-per-member-billing-mean-in-gamma)
- [Gamma Help: one-month subscription](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11048064-is-there-a-one-month-subscription-option-available)
- [Gamma Help: slides](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11016396-what-are-slides-in-gamma-and-how-do-they-work)
- [Gamma Help: exporting a gamma](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/8022861-what-s-the-easiest-way-to-export-my-gamma)
- [Gamma Help: AI tokens](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/11047156-what-are-gamma-tokens-and-how-do-they-work)
- [Gamma Help: downgrading](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/15197946-how-do-i-downgrade-my-gamma-subscription)
- [Gamma Help: manage or cancel](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/8568920-how-do-i-manage-or-cancel-my-gamma-subscription)
- [Gamma Help: AI training and data controls](https://help.gamma.app/en/articles/12281928-does-gamma-use-my-content-to-train-its-ai-features)
- [Gamma developer docs: access and pricing](https://developers.gamma.app/get-started/access-and-pricing)
- [Gamma terms of service](https://gamma.app/terms)
- [Gamma press release on Business Wire](https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20251110805751/en/Gamma-Surpasses-%24100M-ARR-Raises-at-%242.1B-Valuation-as-It-Replaces-PowerPoint-for-the-AI-Era)
- [Gamma guide: tools for making presentations besides PowerPoint](https://gamma.app/explore/content/guides/best-tools-for-making-presentations-besides-powerpoint)
- [Beautiful.ai pricing](https://www.beautiful.ai/pricing)
- [Pitch pricing](https://pitch.com/pricing)
- [Canva pricing](https://www.canva.com/pricing/)
- [Prezi pricing](https://prezi.com/pricing/)
- [FluxGravity pricing](https://fluxgravity.io/pricing)

## Related pages
- https://fluxgravity.io/guides/best-ai-presentation-maker
- https://fluxgravity.io/ai-presentation-generator
- https://fluxgravity.io/pricing
- https://fluxgravity.io/ai-document-generator

## Try FluxGravity

Give FluxGravity one goal and receive finished work.

https://app.fluxgravity.io/
