# Doodly pricing in 2026: every plan and what you get

> Doodly pricing in 2026: Standard $49 a month or $490 a year, Enterprise $79 or $790, the 14-day trial, add-ons and refund terms, checked Oct 18, 2026.

- Canonical: https://fluxgravity.io/guides/doodly-pricing
- Published: 2026-10-18
- Content type: guide

What Doodly costs, what each plan includes, what costs extra and how the price compares with VideoScribe, Vyond, Powtoon, Animaker, Golpo AI and FluxGravity. Every price was read on the vendors' own pages on October 18, 2026.

![Doodly pricing guide: plans, trial, add-ons and alternatives for whiteboard animation video software.](https://fluxgravity.io/images/editorial/guides-doodly-pricing-editorial-map.svg)

*Original page-specific FluxGravity editorial map based on this guide's structure. It is not a product screenshot, account test, or performance result.*

## How much does Doodly cost in 2026?

**Answer:** Doodly has two plans: Standard at $49 a month or $490 a year, and Enterprise at $79 a month or $790 a year. Both begin with a 14-day free trial.

Doodly's own pricing page lists the two plans with a monthly and a yearly price. Voomly LLC, the company named in Doodly's copyright notice, runs the checkout, so the Standard plan appears there as Voomly Cloud. Voomly's help center confirms the pairing: Doodly Standard comes with Voomly Cloud and Doodly Enterprise comes with Voomly Pro.

Voomly's pricing page lists the same two prices as Voomly Cloud ($490 a year, about $41 a month) and Voomly Pro ($790 a year, about $66 a month), and says yearly billing saves $98 and $158 a year compared with paying monthly. All prices on this page are US dollars, and the checkout summary shows taxes on a separate line.

Doodly's home page also carries a banner that reads Special New Year Doodly Deal : Normally $468/year Today ONLY $67. That does not match the $490 yearly price on the pricing page, and it does not say what the $67 buys, so this guide treats it as unverified. The lifetime section below explains more.
- Standard: $49 a month, or $490 billed once a year.
- Enterprise: $79 a month, or $790 billed once a year.
- Trial and refund: 14 days free, and a 30-day refund window from purchase.

## What does each Doodly plan include?

**Answer:** Standard includes 1,164 character images, 1,620 prop images and 150 music tracks. Enterprise raises those to 3,959, 3,341 and 250, and adds Premium Support and more cloud storage.

Both plans let you create unlimited videos, use Doodly on more than one computer, join the Doodly Design Facebook group and use unlimited video funnels and the wider Voomly suite. The difference is the size of the asset library, the storage and the support level.

Standard has 20 video templates, 35 fonts and 7TB of cloud storage, with Standard Support. Enterprise has 40 video templates, 70 fonts and 10TB of cloud storage, with Premium Support. Both list 84 scene templates. Standard includes the Standard versions of Doodly, Toonly, Talkia, People Builder, Pyks and Voomly, and Enterprise includes the Enterprise versions of the same six.

If you start on Standard, Voomly's help center says you can buy the upgrade to Enterprise later by contacting support. That article states no price for the upgrade.
- Same on both: unlimited videos, multiple computers, 84 scene templates and the six-tool suite.
- Larger on Enterprise: 3,959 character images, 3,341 prop images, 250 music tracks, 40 video templates, 70 fonts and 10TB of storage.

## Is Doodly free to use?

**Answer:** No. Doodly has no permanent free plan, only a 14-day free trial that turns into a paid subscription unless you cancel. A refund is available when you ask within 30 days of purchase.

The trial checkout asks for card details before it starts. Voomly's help center says that if you do nothing after 14 days, the system starts charging the card on file. Voomly's terms add two rules: free trials are only for new subscribers, and you must ask to cancel at least 24 hours before the trial ends or the subscription continues and the card is charged.

Voomly also has a free plan called Voomly Light, which lists 5 videos, 250GB of storage and 5GB of bandwidth, and it does not include Doodly. The help center says only Voomly Cloud and Voomly Pro include the suite of apps.

The pricing page FAQ says that if you decide within 30 days that Doodly is not for you, you can send your receipt for a refund, and you will lose access. The help center says refund requests sent within 30 days of purchase are honored and that the money takes 5 to 10 business days to return.

## Does Doodly have a lifetime deal or a one-time price?

**Answer:** Doodly's pricing page lists only monthly and annual subscriptions. Voomly's help center says one-time (lifetime) products exist but are special offers that are not always available, so no lifetime Doodly price could be verified.

The banner on Doodly's home page reads Special New Year Doodly Deal : Normally $468/year Today ONLY $67, and a coupon pop-up in the same page offers another 10% off what it calls the already massively discounted, 1-time price. Neither says what the $67 covers or how long it lasts. The home page says it has 2 pricing levels, and its Pricing menu leads to the pricing page, where the yearly prices are $490 and $790.

Voomly's help center defines the terms. One-time products are also called lifetime products: you pay once and keep access. Subscription products renew monthly or yearly, and you lose access if you stop paying. The same article says one-time products are special offers that are not always available.

The only price Doodly's official pages clearly mark as one-time is for the Doodly Rainbow color add-on, covered in the next section. It requires an existing Standard or Enterprise plan, so it does not replace the subscription. If you see a $67 or lifetime Doodly price on a third-party site, confirm it at checkout on doodly.com or voomly.com before you pay.

## What costs extra on top of a Doodly plan?

**Answer:** Color versions of Doodly's built-in images need the Doodly Rainbow add-on at $67 one time, and Marketplace image bundles are sold separately. Neither is included in Standard or Enterprise.

Doodly's default images are black and white. Voomly's help center says Doodly Rainbow turns the default black and white images into color, that it is a paid add-on, and that it is not included in Standard or Enterprise. The Rainbow order page describes a one-time price with no monthly fees, lists the product at $67 in its product data, and says you must already own Doodly Standard or Enterprise. The help center also describes a free workaround: import an image that is already colored and add draw paths so the color appears to be shaded in.

Marketplace bundles are a pay-per-bundle way to add images. Voomly's help center says they are not included in the Standard or Enterprise license. The help center articles do not state bundle prices, so the table below marks them not verified.

Other costs to plan for: an Enterprise upgrade is arranged through support with no price stated, and Voomly's terms say the monthly rate can change, with email notice and a chance to cancel, effective on the first day of the month after the change is posted. The license agreement says each individual user needs a separate agreement and that your password is personal, and the pricing page lists no team seats, so ask support before sharing one plan.
- Doodly Rainbow: $67 one time, and you need Standard or Enterprise first.
- Marketplace bundles: paid per bundle, price not verified.
- Imported images are tied to your Doodly account: if you close it, they are no longer available.

## What does Doodly limit besides price?

**Answer:** Doodly does not meter videos or minutes: its help center says there is no limit on how many videos you can make or how long they run. The limits are in the software, which is a desktop app that needs internet, has no mobile app, takes MP3 audio only and uses preset hand styles.

Doodly installs on Windows and Mac and needs an internet connection, because it pulls images from the internet and your saved projects from the cloud. The help center says you can install it on as many compatible computers as you like, and to close it on one computer before opening it on another to avoid sync errors. It says there is no mobile or tablet app.

Exports can be MP4, OGG, MKV or WebM at 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p, a Facebook and Instagram size, or a custom size. The help center says Doodly adds no watermark, logo or ad to exported videos. It also says an export takes about 3 minutes per minute of video at 480p and 30 frames per second, and longer videos take longer to export.

Audio uploads must be MP3, and the help center recommends files under 10MB. Hand styles are presets, and you cannot upload your own. Subtitles are written by hand in each scene's settings, and the help center says they are not generated automatically.
- Minimum systems on the pricing page: Windows 7 or higher, or Mac OS X 10.10 or higher.
- Color: black and white by default, color through the paid Rainbow add-on.

## What do Doodly's cancellation, refund and renewal terms say?

**Answer:** Subscriptions renew automatically. Voomly's help center says you can cancel at any time and honors refunds requested within 30 days, while Voomly's terms ask for 10 days' notice before the next billing date. You cannot pause a plan.

The help center says you may cancel whenever you want, in the billing portal or the customer center, and that after canceling a subscription you no longer have access to the software. It also says there is no pause option: you cancel and reactivate later.

Voomly's terms of service, last updated on August 2, 2023, are stricter. They ask for at least 10 days' notice of cancellation by email before the next subscription month or year, say a late notice can still be charged, and say monthly subscribers get no proration or refund for the last month. If you cancel an annual plan early, the terms promise a credit toward other Voomly subscription services instead of a refund. The license agreement adds that fees are non-refundable once the money-back period ends.

After a plan ends, the license agreement gives you 5 days to download your content, and after that Voomly may delete it. The two documents do not fully agree on cancellation timing, so cancel early and keep proof of the date you asked.
- Renewal: automatic, monthly or yearly, until you cancel.
- Pause: not available; cancel and re-subscribe.
- Refund: within 30 days of purchase; allow 5 to 10 business days for the money.

## Who owns what you make, and can you use Doodly videos commercially?

**Answer:** Doodly's help center says you own the videos and content you create. The built-in images are licensed to you while you are a member and are not available for use outside Doodly.

The help center says the user owns the work product and content created with the software, while Doodly keeps the rights to the software and to the images, sounds and other elements it supplies, which are licensed under its Terms of Sale Agreement. It says a member's images are royalty-free to use within the software as long as they remain a member, and that the pre-loaded components cannot be downloaded or used outside Doodly.

Doodly's home page describes uses such as sales videos, YouTube marketing, Facebook ads and teaching. The license agreement lets you copy, distribute and display your videos for your own purposes, including to promote your own products or services, and mentions a plan level that expressly includes commercial rights. The plan lists on the pricing page do not use those words. The agreement also mentions storing videos you create for others as an agency or online marketer, and it forbids reselling or sublicensing access to the software. Doodly's music is licensed only for use in videos you make with the software.

Whether paid client work is covered is not spelled out in plain terms on the pages read. If you make videos for clients, ask support in writing first.
- Ownership: the help center says the user owns the work product and content.
- Stock images: royalty-free inside the software while you are a member.
- Client work and resale: not stated in plain terms, so verify with support.

## Which Doodly plan should you pick?

**Answer:** Start with the 14-day trial on Standard unless you already know you need Enterprise's larger library. Pay yearly only if you expect to use Doodly for at least 10 months.

The yearly price equals 10 months of the monthly price on both plans: $490 is 10 months of Standard at $49, and $790 is 10 months of Enterprise at $79. Use that as the break-even point when you choose between monthly and yearly billing.
- If you want to try it: start the 14-day trial on Standard and note the cancellation deadline in your calendar.
- If you need color: add Doodly Rainbow ($67 once) to either plan.
- If you make many videos and want a larger library: Enterprise has 3,959 character images, 3,341 props, 250 music tracks and Premium Support.
- If you expect to use it for 10 months or more: pay yearly and save $98 on Standard or $158 on Enterprise.
- If you have one short project: pay monthly, finish the video, and cancel with the notice the terms ask for; the help center also states a 30-day refund window.
- If you need a phone or tablet app: Doodly does not have one.

## How does Doodly's price compare with VideoScribe, Vyond, Powtoon, Animaker, Golpo AI and FluxGravity?

**Answer:** Entry plans billed monthly cost $49 for Doodly, $35 for VideoScribe, $99 for Vyond, $49 for Powtoon, $45 for Animaker, $39.99 for Golpo AI and $5 for FluxGravity. They include different things, so the table sets each stated limit beside the price and does not rank the tools.

VideoScribe, from Sparkol, sells per-license plans with a monthly download cap on the two lower tiers: 5 downloads a month on Lite and 30 on Core. Its free trial lasts 7 days and needs no card. Vyond is a business video platform whose plans carry monthly credits, monthly download quotas and video length limits, and it offers a free trial with up to 3 videos and no downloads rather than a free plan.

Powtoon has a free plan and a Lite plan that removes the watermark on 5 exports a month. Animaker has a free plan, and its plan comparison lists commercial rights from Pro, not Starter. Golpo AI makes whiteboard videos from documents and sells credits where 1 credit is 1 minute of video; its Starter plan is black and white only. FluxGravity lists whiteboard videos from its Spark plan. Credits are not comparable across vendors, so none of these prices is a cost per video.
- Doodly states no cap on the number or the length of videos on either plan.
- On their entry plans, VideoScribe, Vyond, Powtoon, Animaker and Golpo AI each state a cap on downloads, exports, credits or minutes.
- FluxGravity also meters with credits, and its credits per whiteboard video are not published.

## Where does FluxGravity fit next to Doodly?

**Answer:** FluxGravity lists whiteboard videos as a creation tool from its Spark plan, which costs $5 a month or $4 a month billed annually. FluxGravity wrote this page, and no one tested its whiteboard videos against Doodly.

FluxGravity is an AI workspace and agent that turns a brief into finished work, including whiteboard and explainer videos, documents, slide decks and spreadsheets. It is included here because whiteboard videos are one of the tools it lists. This page makes no claim about how it compares with Doodly on quality or cost.

Plan prices, as plain facts: Free costs $0 and includes 100 credits once. Spark costs $5 a month, or $4 a month billed annually ($48 a year), with 650 credits a month. Pro costs $20 a month, or $16 billed annually, with 2,800 credits. Ultra costs $50 a month, or $40 billed annually, with 7,000 credits. Whiteboard videos are listed from Spark, and the Free plan covers the documents and slides workflows.

FluxGravity's pricing page does not say how many credits a whiteboard video uses, so a plan price cannot be turned into a price per video, and this page does not try. Paid credits renew monthly and do not roll over. Doodly has no credit meter, so the two billing models are not directly comparable.
- Choose Doodly if you want a desktop doodle-video editor with a fixed plan price and no per-video meter.
- Look at FluxGravity if you want whiteboard videos alongside documents, slides and spreadsheets under one credit-based plan.
- Whichever you consider, make the same short video in each trial or free plan before you pay.

## Is Doodly good software?

**Answer:** This guide is desk research and no one tested Doodly, so it makes no quality claim. The vendor documents a drag-and-drop whiteboard video maker with unlimited videos and no watermark on exports, held back by desktop-only use, a required internet connection and a paid add-on for color.

Voomly's help center describes Doodly as software for whiteboard animations and explainer videos, with a drag-and-drop interface, a library of images, characters and audio, and drawing on whiteboard, chalkboard, glassboard or custom backgrounds. It also says you get free software updates as they are made available.

Judge it on your own test. In the 14-day trial, build one 60-second video, pick the hand style, add your voiceover as an MP3, export it, and note how long that took and what you needed to buy to finish. Do the same in one alternative before you decide.
- Documented strengths: unlimited videos, MP4, OGG, MKV and WebM export, no Doodly watermark, free updates, installs on many computers.
- Documented limits: needs internet, no mobile or tablet app, MP3-only audio, preset hand styles, black and white by default, no automatic subtitles.
- Not documented on the official pages: output quality and render reliability.

## Doodly plans and US prices

Doodly and Voomly pricing pages and help center, checked on October 18, 2026, in US dollars, before tax. "Not verified" means the official page did not state it; it is not a confirmed no.

| Plan | Monthly price | Annual price | What is included | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free trial | $0 for 14 days, then the plan price | Not offered | Card details asked at checkout; the plan renews unless you cancel; trial limits not verified | doodly.com/doodly-cloud-pricing; support.voomly.com (free trial) |
| Standard | $49 a month | $490 a year (about $41 a month) | 1,164 character images, 1,620 prop images, 150 music tracks, 20 video templates, 35 fonts, 84 scene templates, 7TB cloud storage, Standard Support, unlimited videos | doodly.com/doodly-pricing; voomly.com/pricing |
| Enterprise | $79 a month | $790 a year (about $66 a month) | 3,959 character images, 3,341 prop images, 250 music tracks, 40 video templates, 70 fonts, 84 scene templates, 10TB cloud storage, Premium Support, unlimited videos | doodly.com/doodly-pricing; voomly.com/pricing |

Related references:
- [Doodly pricing](https://www.doodly.com/doodly-pricing)

## What costs extra with Doodly

Doodly, Voomly and Doodly Rainbow pages and help center, checked on October 18, 2026, in US dollars, before tax. "Not verified" means the official page did not state it; it is not a confirmed no.

| Item | Price | What the official page says | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Doodly Rainbow (color images) | $67 one time (from the order page's product data) | Paid add-on, not included in Standard or Enterprise; you must already own one of them; turns default black and white images into color | doodly.com/rainbow; support.voomly.com (Rainbow) |
| Marketplace image bundles | Not verified (no price stated) | Pay per bundle; not included in the Standard or Enterprise license | support.voomly.com (Marketplace) |
| Enterprise upgrade after starting on Standard | Not verified (no price stated) | Can be bought later by contacting support | support.voomly.com (upgrade) |
| Lifetime or one-time Doodly plan | Not verified | Help center says one-time products are special offers and not always available; the pricing page lists none | support.voomly.com (one-time products); doodly.com/doodly-pricing |
| Taxes | Not verified (amount not stated) | The checkout summary lists taxes as a separate line | doodly.com/doodly-cloud-pricing |

## Doodly and six other tools: entry prices side by side

Each vendor's own pricing page, checked on October 18, 2026, in US dollars, before tax. "Not verified" means the official page did not state it. FluxGravity is our product; credits per whiteboard video are not known, so no row is a cost per video.

| Tool | Free option | Cheapest paid plan, billed monthly | Billed annually | Key limit on that plan | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Doodly | No free plan; 14-day free trial, card asked | Standard, $49 a month | $490 a year | Built-in images are black and white unless you add the $67 Rainbow add-on | doodly.com/doodly-pricing |
| VideoScribe | 7-day free trial, no card; 3 downloads, watermarked, 5-minute videos | Lite, $35 a month per license | $150 a year ($12.50 a month) | 5 video downloads a month; videos up to 5 minutes | videoscribe.co/pricing |
| Vyond | Free trial only: up to 3 videos, no downloads, watermark | Starter, $99 a month | $699 a year ($58 a month) | 10,000 credits and 100 downloads a month; videos up to 25 minutes | vyond.com/plans; help.vyond.com |
| Powtoon | Free plan: 720p, up to 3 minutes, Powtoon watermark | Lite, $49 a month | $15 a month, billed yearly | Watermark removed on 5 exports a month; videos up to 10 minutes | powtoon.com/pricing |
| Animaker | Free plan: watermarked exports, 3 downloads a month | Starter, $45 a month | $25 a month ($300 a year) | 10 downloads a month; commercial rights listed from Pro | animaker.com/pricing |
| Golpo AI | One 1-minute video with a watermark, cannot be downloaded | Starter, $39.99 a month | 40% off annual (annual price not shown) | 20 credits (20 minutes) a month; black and white only; videos 30 seconds to 2 minutes | video.golpoai.com/pricing |
| FluxGravity (our product) | Free: $0, 100 credits once | Spark, $5 a month | $4 a month ($48 a year) | Whiteboard videos listed from Spark; credits per video not known | fluxgravity.io/pricing |

Related references:
- [FluxGravity pricing](https://fluxgravity.io/pricing)

## Frequently asked questions

### Is Doodly free to use?

No. Doodly has no permanent free plan. It offers a 14-day free trial, the checkout asks for card details, and the paid plan starts after day 14 unless you cancel. A refund is available when you ask within 30 days of purchase.

### What is the best app for doodle making?

No single app is best, and this guide did not test any of them. For doodle or whiteboard videos, the options compared here are Doodly ($49 a month), VideoScribe (from $35 a month billed monthly), Vyond, Powtoon, Animaker, Golpo AI and FluxGravity. Choose by what you need: a desktop editor with no download cap, a monthly download cap, or an AI tool that builds a video from a document. If you mean a drawing app for sketches rather than videos, this guide does not cover those.

### How much does Doodle cost?

This guide covers Doodly, the whiteboard animation software. Doodly Standard costs $49 a month or $490 a year, and Doodly Enterprise costs $79 a month or $790 a year. Color images need the Doodly Rainbow add-on at $67 one time. All prices are US dollars from the vendor's pages on October 18, 2026.

### Is Doodly a good software?

This guide did not test Doodly, so it makes no quality claim. The vendor documents unlimited videos, no Doodly watermark on exports, free updates and installs on several computers. It also documents limits: Doodly needs an internet connection, has no mobile or tablet app and shows images in black and white unless you add Rainbow. Run the 14-day trial on a real video before paying.

### Does Doodly have a lifetime deal?

Doodly's pricing page lists only monthly and annual plans, and no lifetime Doodly price could be verified. Voomly's help center says one-time (lifetime) products are special offers that are not always available. A banner on Doodly's home page shows $67, but it does not say what that price buys.

### Can I cancel Doodly or get a refund?

Yes, with conditions. The help center says you can cancel at any time and that refund requests sent within 30 days of purchase are honored, with 5 to 10 business days for the money to arrive. Voomly's terms ask for 10 days' notice before the next billing date, and its license agreement says fees are non-refundable after the money-back period.

### Does Doodly put a watermark on videos?

No. The help center says Doodly does not add watermarks, logos or ads to exported video files, so your video holds only what you put in it. The pages do not say whether trial exports are treated differently, so check that in the trial.

### What is the difference between Doodly Standard and Enterprise?

Enterprise costs $79 a month against $49 and lists more of everything: 3,959 character images against 1,164, 3,341 props against 1,620, 250 music tracks against 150, 40 video templates against 20 and 70 fonts against 35. It also has 10TB of cloud storage against 7TB and Premium Support against Standard Support.

### Does Doodly work on Mac, Windows or a phone?

Doodly is a desktop app for Windows and Mac, and it needs an internet connection. The pricing page lists Windows 7 or higher and Mac OS X 10.10 or higher. The help center says there is no mobile or tablet app.

### Is VideoScribe cheaper than Doodly?

At the entry level, yes on list price: VideoScribe Lite is $35 a month billed monthly or $150 a year, against $49 and $490 for Doodly Standard. The plans differ, though. VideoScribe Lite allows 5 video downloads a month and videos up to 5 minutes, while Doodly's plans list unlimited videos.

### Does FluxGravity make whiteboard videos, and what does it cost?

FluxGravity lists whiteboard videos as a creation tool from its Spark plan, which costs $5 a month or $4 a month billed annually. FluxGravity wrote this page, and no one tested its whiteboard videos against Doodly. Its pricing page does not say how many credits a whiteboard video uses, so a cost per video is not known.

### How was this Doodly pricing guide researched?

FluxGravity wrote it from the Doodly, Voomly, VideoScribe, Vyond, Powtoon, Animaker, Golpo AI and FluxGravity pricing pages, help centers and terms, all read on October 18, 2026. No one tested any product hands-on. Prices can change and can differ by country or tax.

## Sources
- [Doodly pricing](https://www.doodly.com/doodly-pricing)
- [Doodly home page](https://www.doodly.com/)
- [Doodly trial checkout](https://www.doodly.com/doodly-cloud-pricing)
- [Doodly Rainbow order page](https://www.doodly.com/rainbow/)
- [Voomly pricing](https://www.voomly.com/pricing)
- [Voomly help center: subscription plans](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735782-subscription-plans)
- [Voomly help center: free trial](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735864-do-you-have-a-free-trial)
- [Voomly help center: money-back guarantee](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735633-do-you-have-a-money-back-guarantee)
- [Voomly help center: can I cancel at any time](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735784-can-i-cancel-at-any-time)
- [Voomly help center: cancellation FAQ](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735526-cancellation-faq)
- [Voomly help center: one-time products and subscriptions](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735622-what-is-the-difference-between-one-time-products-and-subscriptions)
- [Voomly help center: pause a subscription](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735625-can-i-pause-my-subscription)
- [Voomly help center: upgrade to Enterprise](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735747-can-i-upgrade-to-enterprise-later)
- [Voomly help center: what is Doodly Rainbow](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735671-doodly-what-is-doodly-rainbow)
- [Voomly help center: add color to images](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735771-doodly-how-can-i-add-color-to-my-images)
- [Voomly help center: Marketplace bundles](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735853-doodly-do-i-need-to-pay-extra-to-get-the-bundle-images-from-the-doodly-marketplace)
- [Voomly help center: where to get more images](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735855-doodly-where-can-i-get-more-images)
- [Voomly help center: do I own the work I create](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735852-doodly-do-i-own-the-work-i-create)
- [Voomly help center: Doodly image policy](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735856-doodly-what-is-doodly-s-image-policy)
- [Voomly help center: exporting Doodly videos](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735833-doodly-exporting-your-doodly-videos)
- [Voomly help center: tablet or mobile](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735723-doodly-can-i-download-doodly-on-my-tablet-or-mobile-device)
- [Voomly help center: multiple computers](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735772-doodly-can-i-download-doodly-on-multiple-computers)
- [Voomly help center: maximum number of videos](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735549-doodly-what-s-the-maximum-number-of-videos-i-can-create)
- [Voomly help center: video length](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735550-is-there-a-limit-to-how-long-a-video-can-be)
- [Voomly help center: voiceover and sound](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735844-doodly-voiceover-and-sound)
- [Voomly help center: software updates](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735725-are-there-software-updates)
- [Voomly help center: what is Doodly](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735876-what-is-doodly)
- [Voomly help center: hand styles](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735768-doodly-available-hand-style-for-doodly)
- [Voomly help center: subtitles](https://support.voomly.com/en/articles/12735646-doodly-how-can-i-add-subtitles-to-my-video)
- [Voomly terms of service](https://www.voomly.com/voomly-terms-of-service)
- [Voomly end user license agreement](https://www.voomly.com/end-user-license-agreement-voomly)
- [VideoScribe pricing](https://www.videoscribe.co/pricing/)
- [VideoScribe help: plan benefits and limitations](https://help.videoscribe.co/knowledge/subscription-plan-limitations)
- [Vyond plans](https://www.vyond.com/plans/)
- [Vyond help: free trial](https://help.vyond.com/hc/en-us/articles/17215758931476-Free-Trial)
- [Vyond help: monthly download quota](https://help.vyond.com/hc/en-us/articles/37243982495636)
- [Powtoon pricing](https://www.powtoon.com/pricing/)
- [Animaker pricing](https://www.animaker.com/pricing)
- [Golpo AI pricing](https://video.golpoai.com/pricing)
- [FluxGravity pricing](https://fluxgravity.io/pricing)

## Related pages
- https://fluxgravity.io/guides/best-whiteboard-animation-software
- https://fluxgravity.io/alternatives/vyond
- https://fluxgravity.io/guides/best-animated-explainer-video-makers
- https://fluxgravity.io/skills/chat-to-video
- https://fluxgravity.io/pricing

## Try FluxGravity

Give FluxGravity one goal and receive finished work.

https://app.fluxgravity.io/
